4.75/5
Brett R. Warn, D.D.S. -  - General & Cosmetic Dentist

Premier Dental Arts

Brett R. Warn, D.D.S.

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Lawton, OK

8 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Brett R. Warn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brett Warn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Karlos P.
Submitted 11/16/18
Dr. Warn and Jamie were friendly and efficient... as always. Jamie is the best dental hygienist I've ever used
Fernando R.
Submitted 08/21/18
Convenient centralized location, With a very professional staff. Always a satisfing experience.
Briana A.
Submitted 07/23/18
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. They made sure I was comfortable and gave very detailed information. Overall completely happy with my experience and will return!
Manuel M.
Submitted 07/19/18
Discovered I had a cracked tooth in my upper plate. Called at 8:20AM and got an immediate 9:00AM appointment. The staff concluded it could be fixed and I could get it back by 3:00PM. Come to discover the lab had to replace the tooth but there was no additional charge. Staff was more than helpful and friendly at all times. I'd highly recommend them.
Chrissy T.
Submitted 06/25/18
Worked me in when my crown popped off on the way home from a week long trip. Totally amazing care and concern by Dr. Warn and his staff. This office has helped me so much with my frar of dentists. I no longer have to be sedated just for a cleaning or to have anything done. They're wonderful! Kind, considerate, caring, calm, reassuring, and they take their time and do not rush you when you are nervous.
Latisha D.
Submitted 03/28/18
The staff including Dr. Warn was very polite! The service was awesome!
Casey T.
Submitted 02/19/18
Very comfortable experience.
Jerre O.
Submitted 01/26/18
I called the office with a toothache in less than 24 hours, I was seen and the problem tooth resolved. Outstanding service.

Accepted Insurance Carriers

Premier Dental Arts is proud to accept all PPOs and most major health insurance carriers. If you have any questions about our insurance policy, please call our office.

Delta Dental
Health Choice
Tricare
Location
Premier Dental Arts
5103 NW Cache Rd.
Lawton, OK 73505
Phone: 580-634-3148
Fax: (580) 248-4299
Office Hours

Get in touch

580-634-3148