Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Brett R. Warn, D.D.S. -  - General & Cosmetic Dentist

Premier Dental Arts

Brett R. Warn, D.D.S.

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Lawton, OK

51 total reviews

Dr. Brett R. Warn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brett Warn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teagan L.
Submitted 11/20/19
I would highly recommend Dr. Warn and Staff! Everyone is extreme friendly and welcoming and make you feel as comfortable as possible. Carson was my dental hygienist and she was amazing! They truly care about your care and experience. I will be bringing my son there now as well!
Patrick S.
Submitted 11/14/19
From the first time I walked through the door, I knew I was in the right place. I was greeted with a smile and the very best of service by all: office workers, hygienist and the dentist himself. They were all patient and very informative. It's a high-tech office but affordable. I like that!
Lisa Z.
Submitted 11/12/19
Everyone is very friendly and I'm glad that it's a quick turnaround and not have to wait weeks to come back
Meta T.
Submitted 11/11/19
Wonderful staff! Friendly and competent! Definitely will be back
Lacey M.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Warm & staff were warm, welcoming, kind, and compassionate for the entire visit. You will find no better Dentist and team in the SW Oklahoma area!
Reginald J.
Submitted 11/02/19
The visit was great
Christine M.
Submitted 10/22/19
Always
Trinity L.
Submitted 10/21/19
Everything was great! Very professional, clean, and they did an amazing job with my daughter!
Darron C.
Submitted 10/16/19
Staff was super friendly and they did an excellent job that was pain free I was very pleased and recommend anyone to go there for all your dental needs!!!
Sonia C.
Submitted 10/15/19
It was great!
Jaden Mckenzie M.
Submitted 10/14/19
Visit was fine but feel it is very unnecessary to make us have to make 3 trips in from Elgin in a two week span for three different things that could’ve been taken care of in one visit.
Alexia J.
Submitted 10/09/19
Quick and easy,they go for details of what's going on.
Magdalena S.
Submitted 10/08/19
Great overall
Shelley B.
Submitted 10/07/19
I always have fear with anxiety going in to the dentist. Today the girl that did x rays and my cleaning made me feel very at ease. Brett Warn is an amazing dentist!!!
Carolyn W.
Submitted 10/02/19
The experience was great. A little overwhelming with cost but very detailed and gave me a lot to contemplate on me getting my smile back.
Theresa B.
Submitted 10/01/19
The staff was very friendly and Dr. Warn was very gentle and caring
Kiley K.
Submitted 09/27/19
.
Deborah M.
Submitted 09/27/19
Excellent!! Friendliest Staff!! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!
Meta T.
Submitted 09/21/19
I was seated on time for my appointment! The dental assistant were very friendly and professional! Dr.Warn was friendly and professional also! my tooth was fixed very quickly and I was on my way. I will definitely refer my friends and family and visit this office again!
Kydd B.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Warn and his staff always go out of their way to make sure my visits are timely and very comfortable, I would definitely recommend to any and all.