4.84/5
Brett R. Warn, D.D.S. -  - General & Cosmetic Dentist

Premier Dental Arts

Brett R. Warn, D.D.S.

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Lawton, OK

25 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Brett R. Warn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brett Warn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Michael W.
Submitted 07/16/19
Very well takin care of! Love the staff and the Dr. did a great job
Carolyn G.
Submitted 07/12/19
Very caring and gentle. I am a wuss when it comes to dental procedures, but not with Dr. Warn and his staff. Thank you for everything.
Tyler W.
Submitted 07/02/19
Good
Valerie F.
Submitted 07/01/19
I've been going to Dr. Warn for years. He has the best staff!
Valerie N.
Submitted 07/01/19
Awesome will be back soon...staff is friendly
Sylvia R.
Submitted 06/25/19
Got my long awaited teeth- right color, right length, right dentist! Am very happy! Thank you!!!
Gwendolyn T.
Submitted 06/21/19
Great experience. Courteous, professional staff. Awesome office environment, state-of-the-art facility.
Nicolas R.
Submitted 06/20/19
The front staff are now much more friendly. They are all knowledgeable with insurance billing and the Dentist and his assistants are awesome people.
Gerald S.
Submitted 06/12/19
My appointment isn’t till 6/26
Michael C.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Warn is very gentle and I always feel I am on good hands when I go there. This time I was not disappointed either, I was seen fast, the staff was professional and I know they did a great job with no adjustments needed and no pain. I recommended him to my colleagues who drive from out of town to see him and I will continue to recommend him. Thank you!
Sylvia T.
Submitted 05/25/19
Everyone at Dr. Warns office is very nice. They treat me with great care. I have and will recommended to others looking for a dentist.
Kayleigh M.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very professional and kind staff. Couldn't be happier with the treatment received.
Ivone V.
Submitted 05/14/19
He is great and honest!
Davender C.
Submitted 04/24/19
I am keeping them as my dentistry.
Shirley P.
Submitted 04/18/19
Easy to make emergency appointment. Problem easily dealt with in professional manner. Very good dentist. I’m happy.
Diana D.
Submitted 04/17/19
Always the best of service!
Jonathan C.
Submitted 04/15/19
We have always had amazing service at Dr. Warn's office!
Karlos P.
Submitted 11/16/18
Dr. Warn and Jamie were friendly and efficient... as always. Jamie is the best dental hygienist I've ever used
Fernando R.
Submitted 08/21/18
Convenient centralized location, With a very professional staff. Always a satisfing experience.
Briana A.
Submitted 07/23/18
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. They made sure I was comfortable and gave very detailed information. Overall completely happy with my experience and will return!

Accepted Insurance Carriers

Premier Dental Arts is proud to accept all PPOs and most major health insurance carriers. If you have any questions about our insurance policy, please call our office.

Delta Dental
Health Choice
Tricare
Location
Premier Dental Arts
5103 NW Cache Rd.
Lawton, OK 73505
Phone: 580-448-2375
Fax: (580) 248-4299
Office Hours

Get in touch

580-448-2375