Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Brett R. Warn, D.D.S. -  - General & Cosmetic Dentist

Premier Dental Arts

Brett R. Warn, D.D.S.

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Lawton, OK

31 total reviews

Dr. Brett R. Warn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brett Warn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher G.
Submitted 09/14/19
The staff is very nice
Dewey B.
Submitted 09/03/19
I love it here I couldn't ask for a better dentist, and the staff are equally amazing.
Dorris S.
Submitted 08/30/19
Excellent
Emery G.
Submitted 08/13/19
My son enjoyed his visit
Princess G.
Submitted 08/12/19
Always a favorable visit!
Mark D.
Submitted 08/06/19
Excellent service again
Michael W.
Submitted 07/16/19
Very well takin care of! Love the staff and the Dr. did a great job
Carolyn G.
Submitted 07/12/19
Very caring and gentle. I am a wuss when it comes to dental procedures, but not with Dr. Warn and his staff. Thank you for everything.
Tyler W.
Submitted 07/02/19
Good
Valerie F.
Submitted 07/01/19
I've been going to Dr. Warn for years. He has the best staff!
Valerie N.
Submitted 07/01/19
Awesome will be back soon...staff is friendly
Sylvia R.
Submitted 06/25/19
Got my long awaited teeth- right color, right length, right dentist! Am very happy! Thank you!!!
Gwendolyn T.
Submitted 06/21/19
Great experience. Courteous, professional staff. Awesome office environment, state-of-the-art facility.
Nicolas R.
Submitted 06/20/19
The front staff are now much more friendly. They are all knowledgeable with insurance billing and the Dentist and his assistants are awesome people.
Gerald S.
Submitted 06/12/19
My appointment isn’t till 6/26
Michael C.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Warn is very gentle and I always feel I am on good hands when I go there. This time I was not disappointed either, I was seen fast, the staff was professional and I know they did a great job with no adjustments needed and no pain. I recommended him to my colleagues who drive from out of town to see him and I will continue to recommend him. Thank you!
Sylvia T.
Submitted 05/25/19
Everyone at Dr. Warns office is very nice. They treat me with great care. I have and will recommended to others looking for a dentist.
Kayleigh M.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very professional and kind staff. Couldn't be happier with the treatment received.
Ivone V.
Submitted 05/14/19
He is great and honest!
Davender C.
Submitted 04/24/19
I am keeping them as my dentistry.